agh

may 3, 2023

content warnings: none

summary: stupid lecture quiz on physics for a math class, i'm bad at writing, i'm repressed... also i bullet listed things that happened the past months (then mentioned few more things even after bullet listing)


as of may 1st, i'm currently battling for full credit in a lecture quiz assignment through emails with my prof and its sooooooo so so STUPID. why the hell. am i trying to explain physics. in a math quiz. sure, there's physics applied in this math class but this is for math??? IM SUPPOSE TO EXPLAIN MATH, NOT PHYSICS???? also, he didn't teach nor explain anything about the contents of the quiz during the lecture! so how am i suppose to do it anyway?? here's another 848797475th reason why university fvcking sucks and is a big detriment to my beginning adulthood (and my life).

about an hour passed after i wrote the above paragraph, and i got the full points! still mad though, i wasted an hour looking up physics while having no knowledge of it. and now i have to write this email to another professor about a mistake in grading my midterms. also im taking the loss and accepting a zero on all my projects... lol. surprisingly i can still pass... lolol

anyways, long time no entry! i should write more. i'm not expressive of my thoughts and don't write unless if it's for an assigned paper... i'm just not best at writing. it can get very wordy and confusing, and also repetitive, messy, inarticulate, and... lbljdhfjdkf overall my writing can be annoying and hard to read. there's a lot of things i've thought about for the past months that would've been nice to have written down, but they go away so quick. there's my Notepad in this site for a reason, but i mean these thoughts are more elaborate, detailed... and deep...... something i'd like to keep in my journal here. not only that, i've been awfully repressed my whole life. i barely and never say anything about myself and my thoughts to anyone, not even closest friends and family. i only share about something if it's what i think the other person recognizes, or would like to hear. otherwise i'd be sweating a lot afraid to say anything. agh

so, list of things that happened the past months:

other than alll of that, i've been obsessed with my mii. the wii became another huge part of my childhood after i no longer had a ds, and i really really loveee mii's!!! i missed miitomo a lot since it discontinued... but as of now i don't have to anymore (still do tho). yeah that's mii (me) below. one of the most accurate avatars i customized of myself, only difference is not having my long hair. wish there was one that actually captures my hair closely, but i still love it!

phew, i've also been playing the ssum since it released back in august, but that'll be another time for me to talk of. i'm considering to have a page where i log about it. felt a lot of frustration playing the game, i wouldn't recommend anyone to play it because of its issues. still like it tho because i enjoy chatting and engaging with a character over several days, what a great concept for a mobile game. just today the game was updated with a 100 more days of content with harry, and i resumed playing! let's see how this goes...